you are the best thing that's ever been mine

imorgon är det helg, hockey och fest står på schemat. sen vila och mysa med Lukas, det ska bli skönt. helg är bäst! Sen på måndag ska jag ta itu med allting. bläk,  det känns so so.

And I remember that fight, 2:30AM
You said everything was slipping right out of our hands
I ran out crying and you follow me out into the street
Braced myself for the goodbye, cause that's all I've ever known
And you took me by surprise, you said, "I'll never leave you alone"

You said, "I remember how we felt sitting by the water
And every time I look at you it's like the first time.
I fell in love with a careless man's careful daughter
She is the best thing that's ever been mine."

HEJ LILLA ÄLSKLIGN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

/e

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0