If you're a bird, IM a bird.

well, that's what we do, we fight. You tell me when i'm being an arrogant son of a bitch and I tell you when you are a pain in the ass, wich you are 99% of the time. I'm not afraid to hurt your feelings. You have like a 2 second rebound rate and then you're back doing the next pain-in-the-ass-thing. So it's not gonna be easy. It's gonna be really hard. We are gonna have to work at this everyday, but I want to do that, because I want you. I want all of you, forever. You and me, everyday.

I love you.. I am who I am because of you. You are every reason, every hope and every dream I've ever had. And no matter what happens to us in the future everyday we are together is the greatest day in my life. I will always be yours.. and you will always be mine.


/e

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0